Contact

Fractie
fractie@altena.christenunie.nl 

Raadsleden
Wijnand van der Hoeven
Wijk en Aalburg
w.vanderhoeven@gemeentealtena.nl

Marjan van der Meij - Schouten
Woudrichem
m.vandermeij@gemeentealtena.nl

Hennie Schermers - van Elderen
Werkendam
h.schermers@gemeentealtena.nl

Anne Duizer
Giessen
a.duizer@gemeentealtena.nl

Burgerraadsleden
Kees Nieuwenhuizen,
Veen
kees@altena.christenunie.nl 

Luuk Verhagen
Fractiemedewerker
Almkerk

Bestuur ChristenUnie Altena:
Voorzitter
Machiel Verdoorn
email: mverdoorn@altena.christenunie.nl 

Secretaris

Dhr. H.C. Bassie
email: secretariaat@altena.christenunie.nl 

Penningmeester
Dhr. A.D.T. Schouten
email: aschouten@altena.christenunie.nl 

Mw. Rianne Dekker- Boelhouwer

Dhr. Jan van Kleef

Vertrouwenspersoon